Board of Trustees

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Sally Struthers, Ph.D.
Professor, Sinclair Community College & Wright State University


Vice Chair
Sheri Sword
Vice President of Communications, Better Business Bureau


Leslie Moore
Community Volunteer


Dave Stacy
President and COO, MLA Companies


Immediate Past Chair
Steve Petitjean
Executive Director, Ohio Masonic Home Foundation


Anita Adams-Jenkins COO, Kettering Medical Center
Eileen Carr
Coordinator, ArtsLIVE, University of Dayton
Kevin Cozart 
– Vice President, Messer Construction Company
Matt Dunn – Executive Director, Montgomery County Arts and Cultural District
Antoinette Geyer – Vice President, Health Partner Life Cycle, CareSource
Paul Helfrich – President & CEO, Dayton Performing Arts Alliance
Sharon Lynette Jones, Ph.D. – Director, African and African American Studies, Wright State University
Stacey Lawson – Director, Human Resources, Miami Valley Hospital
Allen R. Norris – Attorney, Allen R. Norris Law Office, LLC
Alan Schaeffer – Partner/Shareholder, Pickrel, Schaeffer & Ebeling Co., LPA
Patricia Simms – Simms Development
Thomas B. Thickel – Community Volunteer
Richard F. Valentine – Vice President, Private Banking, U.S. Bank
Shane Wilken – Vice President, Retail Market Manager, First Financial Bank